Login

board of directors

    OFFICERS

Jonathan Pearce

President
Sugar 'N Spice Preschools, 
Lafayette, Louisiana
(337) 654-0783
jonathan@snsacadiana.com

Tafta Miller

Vice President 
Carols Kids Daycare
Monroe, LA 71203
(318) 343-4603 – Office
lakeshoreelc@yahoo.com

Don Young 

Secretary-Treasurer 
Young Years Prep
Shreveport, LA 71105
(318) 797-4462 - Office
donmyoung@gmail.com

Alan Young

Legislative Chair 
Southland Park Day Care
Shreveport, Louisiana
(318) 686-8181
Jalanyoung@msn.com

 


 


 


    DIRECTORS

​Linda J. Burgess 
Zion Hill Learning Center
Pineville, Louisiana
(318) 704-6909
noahschristian@bellsouth.net

Gina Carter 
Baker, LA 70714
(225) 937-2834
ginajbean@gmail.com

Denise Curwick 
Southside Child Development Center
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
(225) 926-8353
dcurwick1257@gmail.com

James Evans
New Orleans, LA 70125
(504) 275-8380
jevans@tca-nola.org




Bryan Fulton
Kaplan Early Learning Company
New Orleans, LA 70115
(800) 334-2014
bfulton@kaplanco.com

Bob Lansing 
Central Early Learning Center
Baton Rouge, LA 70818
(225) 261-1743 - Office
bob@centralelc.com

Jodi Loar
Color Wheel Learning Center Prairieville, LA 70769
(225) 744-4442
jodiloar@hotmail.com

Jim Neumann
The Shiloh Group
Brandon, MS 39047
(601) 992-9340 – Office
jim@sgworksite.com

STAFF

Cindy Bishop
Executive Director
P.O. Box 80053
Baton Rouge, LA 70898-0053
(225) 933-5435 Cell
cindy.bishop@checkmate-strategies.com

Sarah Heath
Membership Director
P.O. Box 80053
Baton Rouge, LA 70898
(225) 326-3180 Office
sarah.heath@checkmate-strategies.com













Childcare Association of Louisiana is statewide, nonprofit membership organization


Copyright © 2017  All Rights Reserved

(225) 326-3180 - Office
(770) 234-6756 - Fax

(225) 933-5435 – Executive Director

Address:
Childcare Association of Louisiana
PO BOX 80053
Baton Rouge, LA 70898-0053

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software