Login

Resources & Key Contacts

BESE Districts

BESE Members by District

Lead Agency Contact Information

2016-17 Resource & Referrals Contact List

Referral Agency Map

Fire Marshal

Louisiana State Police

National Sex Offender Registry

Louisiana Sex Offender & Child Predator Registry

Louisiana Pathways

Healthy Child Care America

Louisiana Workforce Commission- Unemployment Insurance

Louisiana Workforce Commission- Worker’s Compensation

Link to CLASP – Sign Up for Their Free Newsletter

SIDS- Childcare Safe Sleep

Child Care Assistance

Childcare Assistance Application Link for Families-prog


LOUISIANA DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

Shelia Campbell ~ Director
Louisiana Department of Education
Division of Licensing
(225) 342-9905
shelia.campbell@la.gov

John Dupre
Food Nutrition Program
Louisiana Department of Education
(225) 342-3270
John.Dupre@la.gov

Lisa Brochard
Chief of Staff-Early Childhood
Louisiana Department of Education
1201 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 342-3645
www.louisianabelieves.com

Jenna Conway
Executive Director
Early Childhood Education
jenna.conway@la.gov
225 342-3675

John White, Superintendent
john.white@la.gov

OFFICE OF THE STATE FIRE MARSHAL

Alton Teekle
District Supervisor
Office of the State Fire Marshall
7919 Independence Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
(225) 925-4911

Brian Rayborn
Office of the State Fire Marshall
(225) 925-3650 - Office
(225) 925-4520 - FAX
(800) 256-5452 - Other
Henry.rayborn@dps.la.gov

LOUISIANA WORKFORCE COMMISSION

Robert J. Roux
Labor laws
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
(225) 342-1690
rroux@lwc.la.gov

LOUISIANA DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

Al Mancuso
Sanitation Program Manager
Office of Public Health
Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals
P.O. Box 4489
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 342-7523
albert.mancuso@la.gov

LOUISIANA STATE POLICE

Amanda Moore
(225) 287-7419
amanda.moore@dps.la.gov

Sonji Antoine - Supervisor of Civil Background Checks
(225) 925-1886
sonji.antoine@dps.la.gov

Brenda Wood - Criminal Records Analyst V
(225) 925-6093
brenda.wood@dps.la.gov

Captain Stacey Barrett - Director of Technical Support Services
Work (225) 925-4935
stacey.barrett@dps.la.gov

US DEPARTMENT OF LABOR

Mikura Fuller
Assistant District Director
US Department of Labor
Wage and Hour Division
300 Fannin Street, Suite 2137
Shreveport, LA 71101
(318) 220-7521 (office)
(504) 299-1521 (fax)
fuller.mikura@dol.gov
www.wagehour.dol.gov

Louisiana Department of Agriculture and Forestry
Eric Lee
Assistant Director
LA Dept of Agriculture & Forestry
Office of Animal Health & Food Safety
Poultry & Egg/Food Quality Services
225-925-3772 Office
225-923-4877 Fax

Childcare Association of Louisiana is statewide, nonprofit membership organization


Copyright © 2017  All Rights Reserved

(225) 326-3180 - Office
(770) 234-6756 - Fax

(225) 933-5435 – Executive Director

Address:
Childcare Association of Louisiana
PO BOX 80053
Baton Rouge, LA 70898-00053

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software