Log in

board of directors

    OFFICERS

Jonathan Pearce

President
Sugar 'N Spice Preschools, 
Lafayette, Louisiana
(337) 654-0783
jonathan@snsacadiana.com

Tafta Miller

Vice President 
The Club House Early Learning Center, LLC
Monroe, LA 71203
(318) 343-4603 – Office
lakeshoreelc@att.net

Don Young 

Secretary-Treasurer 
Young Years Prep
Shreveport, LA 71105
(318) 797-4462 - Office
donmyoung@gmail.com

Alan Young

Legislative Chair 
Southland Park Day Care
Shreveport, Louisiana
(318) 686-8181
Jalanyoung@msn.com

 


 


 


    DIRECTORS
Pam Miley
Little Red School House of Covington
Covington, Louisiana
(985) 892-8784
pmiley1@att.net

Bryan Fulton
Kaplan Early Learning Company
New Orleans, LA 70115
(800) 334-2014
bfulton@kaplanco.com


Bob Lansing 
Central Early Learning Center
Baton Rouge, LA 70818
(225) 261-1743 - Office
bob@centralelc.com


Rhoda Adams
Little Angels Childcare
Thibodaux, LA 70301
(985) 438-3378 - Office
littlechildcare@gmail.com


Olivette Temple
Temple's Preschool
New Orleans, LA 70122
(225) 261-1743 - Office
greenowlchiren@gmail.com



Linda Burgess
Zion Hill Learning Center
Pineville, LA 71360
(318) 767-0106 - Office
noahschristian@bellsouth.net


James Evans
St. Mary of the Angels Early Head Start
New Orleans, LA 70113
(504)227-3470 - Office
evansjjj@hotmail.com


Amanda Rideaux
The Village Children's Center
Lafayette, LA 70518
(337)962-3756 - Office
amanda@thevillagechildrenscenter.com



STAFF


Cindy Bishop
Executive Director
P.O. Box 80053
Baton Rouge, LA 70898-0053
(225) 933-5435 Cell
cindy.bishop@checkmate-strategies.com


Sarah Heath
Membership Director
P.O. Box 80053
Baton Rouge, LA 70898
(225) 326-3180 Office
sarah.heath@checkmate-strategies.com













Childcare Association of Louisiana is statewide, nonprofit membership organization


Copyright © 2017  All Rights Reserved

(225) 326-3180 - Office
(225) 208-1932 - Fax

(225) 933-5435 – Executive Director

Address:
Childcare Association of Louisiana
PO BOX 80053
Baton Rouge, LA 70898-0053

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software