Log in

board of directors


President

Olivette Temple
Temple's Preschool
New Orleans, LA 70122
(225) 261-1743 - Office
greenowlchiren@gmail.com

Vice President

Tafta Miller
The Club House Early Learning Center, LLC
Monroe, LA 71203
(318) 343-4603 – Office
lakeshoreelc@att.net

Don Young, Treasurer

(318) 797-4462 - Office
donmyoung@gmail.com

Alan Young, Legislative Chair Emeritus

(318) 686-8181
Jalanyoung@msn.com

Jonathan Pearce

Legislative Chairman and Immediate Past President

(337) 654-0783
jonathan@snsacadiana.com

Jennifer Kelsay - Northshore Representative
Slidell, Louisiana

Bryan Fulton

Corporate Representative

Kaplan Early Learning Company
New Orleans, LA 70115
(800) 334-2014
bfulton@kaplanco.com


Bob Lansing - Greater Baton Rouge Representative
Baton Rouge
(225) 261-1743 - Office
bob@centralelc.com


James Evans - Headstart Representative
New Orleans, LA 70113

(504) 227-3470 - Office

evansjjj@hotmail.com

Denise Curwick - Greater Baton Rouge Representative


 


 


  

STAFF

Cindy Bishop
Executive Director
P.O. Box 80053
Baton Rouge, LA 70898
(225) 933-5435

Phone or Text
cindy.bishop@checkmate-strategies.com


David Roberson
Assistant Executive Director
David.roberson@checkmate-strategies.com



Childcare Association of Louisiana is statewide,  non-profit, professional membership organization that advocates on behalf of the early childhood education profession. 


Copyright © 2017  All Rights Reserved

Call or Text

(225) 933-5435

Executive Director


Childcare Association of Louisiana
P.O. Box  80053
Baton Rouge, LA 70898-0053

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software